Last night of vacation

I’ve been on vacation for a week and this is the last night. I’ve also been working on a text editor for most of the nights during said vacation. You may have seen some images or code from it in my previous posts.

It was mostly a “let’s see how much I can learn about Visual C# text boxes in a few nights of programming a text editor” kind of thing. The code is very unorganized and sloppy, but I did learn a lot and was able to share some of it with you guys!

I don’t plan on releasing it on the app store unless I go back and redo the whole thing to make it more organized and actually use some OOP.

Author: Hanzo Programs

I am a programmer, here to share and teach what I've learned throughout my journey!

Leave a Reply

